Saturday, 14 May 2016

Central Authority for Investigating Agencies.

Indian constitution provides powers for certain Institutions. Legislature, Executive and Judiciary are considered to be the three Pillars of Indian democracy;  Media is added as the 4th pillar but without any authority (i.e. not included in the constitution..  All these together keep the Governance of our Democracy on even keel.

Following Information in details can be found by a click on this:
Executive is cabinet based and has joint responsibility. Executive are rulers

Popular Posts